Current projects

I lost the charger for my camera battery and finally accepted I won’t find it. The new one will be in the mail within the week. However this means I have really poor photos of the work I’ve been doing. I’ve been able to take quick shots before my battery dies. Hopefully these photos will do the projects some justice.

I finished the welding on the silverware screen for a bahdeebahdu client a few weeks ago. It just needs the finishing work done. I’ll try to get better photos next Thursday. The following are some process shots.

Sky teaching Kevin and I to weld

Sky teaching Kevin and I to weld

Process: Still adding flatware to one of the panels

Process: Still adding flatware to one of the panels

Process: Still adding flatware to one of the panels

Process: Still adding flatware to one of the panels

One of the finished panels

One of the finished panels hanging in storage.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

